Hopson-Hornak Cabin

Click on a picture to see it full size

The Hopson-Hornak Cabin dates back to 1862. It was originally located on the NW corner of Juddville and Geeck Roads.

It was donated by the Martin Hornak Jr. family and was moved to the village in 1997.

The siding was removed to expose the original logs. Restoration continues.
 
<<Return